About Temple

Online booking procedure : eHundi | Paroksha Seva | eDonation - Click here to book >>


  • Do observe absolute silence inside the temple and chant “Om Narasimhaya Namaha” to yourself.
  • Do respect and promote religious sentiments among co-pilgrims.
  • Do contact any of the Devasthanam’s Enquiry Offices for information regarding the temple and your Worship there.
  • Do Pradakshinam (keeping the shrine to your right) with devotion before entering the temple.
  • Do follow the procedures of the temple and wait for your turn for the Darsanam of the Diety.
  • Do deposit your offerings in the hundi only.


  • Don't eat non-vegetarian food. Don't consume liquor or other intoxicants.
  • Don't wear footwear, or move around in a vehicle, in and around the premises of the temple.
  • Don't approach touts for quick Darsanam and Accommodation.
  • Don't rush in for Darsanam, but move along in the queue.
  • Don't prostrate (Sashtanga namaskaram) inside the temple.
  • Don't buy spurious Prasadam from street vendors.
  • Don't throw away the Prasadam and Teertham given to you at the temple.
  • Don't wear flowers and garlands in Gardens, all flowers are for the Lord only.
  • Don't spit or be a nuisance inside the temple premises.
  • Don't enter the shrine naked or wearing only a loin-cloth.
  • Don't wear any head guards like helmets, caps, turbans and hats inside the temple premises.
  • Don't carry any weapon inside the temple.
  • Don't eat food brought from outside or chew betel leaves in the temple premises.
  • Don't evacuate urine or motion or spit in the premises of the temple.
  • Don't pay obeisance with only one hand.
  • Don't sit with your back facing the Deity.
  • Don't talk about your wealth, money and status.
  • Don't quarrel in the temple premises.
  • Don't commit any act of violence or harshness in the temple premises.
  • Don't sleep in the temple premises.

Trust Board Members : 

 1. Sri. Gangodu Nageswara Rao

    Cell : 9791037777

2. Sri. Peerla Somaiah
    Cell : 9440610622

3. Sri. Muthalapati Damodhar Naidu
    Cell : 9885757583

4. Sri. Kuchi Nagaraja Rao
    Cell : 9492333557

5. Sri. Vankivolu Koteswara Reddy
    Cell : 9705656527

6. Sri. Avula Bhageeradha Yadav
    Cell : 9618297456

7. Sri. Polepalli Koteswara Rao
    Cell : 9440250640

8. Smt. Pemmasani Suguna
    Cell : 9866456373

9. Smt. Payasam Ratnamma
    Cell : 8688141690

10. Sri. Kalicheti Prabhakar Reddy
    Cell : 9553248989

11.Sri. Ratakonda Jagadeesh


     Cell : 9885397645, 9440669090

12. Sri. Gundluru Seetharamaiah
      Ex-Officio Member
      Cell : 9441380005

© 2016-2023 AP Technology Services Limited. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Designed and Developed by AP Technology Services Limited